view current water rationing schedule

Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays and Corresponding Make-up Dates
The following 2020 holidays impact the regular trash routes. Mark your calendars!

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25
    • Make-up Date: Wednesday, May 27
  • Fourth of July, July 3
    • Make-up Date: Wednesday, July 1
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7
    • Make-up Date: Wednesday, September 9
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26
    • Make-up Date: Wednesday, November 25
  • Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27
    • Make-up Date: Wednesday, December 2
  • Christmas, December 24-25
    • Make-up Date:
    • Thursday, Dec 24 pickup Wednesday, Dec 23
    • Friday, Dec 25 pickup Wednesday, Dec 30
 
 Don't forget to always have your poly cart out to the curb before 6am to ensure pickup.
schedule
action center