Contact Us

Categories  Telephone 
Bethany Fire & Rescue  (405) 789-2218 
City Council (405) 789-2146 
City Manager  (405) 789-5005 
City Hall Customer Service  (405) 789-2146 
Community Development  (405) 789-6005 
Finance Department  (405) 789-2146 
Human Resources (405) 789-5005
Municipal Court  (405) 789-4935 
Police Department  (405) 789-2323 
Public Works  (405) 789-6285 
Utility Billing (405) 789-2146 opt. 1
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works  Pedro Deloera Parks Supervisor pedro.deloera@bethanyok.org
Public Works  Tom Seymour Water Plant Supervisor tom.seymour@bethanyok.org
City Council Nikki Lloyd Mayor nikki.lloyd@bethanyok.org (405) 981-9561
City Council Amanda Sandoval Council Member Ward I amanda.sandoval@bethanyok.org (405) 498-2270
City Council Chris Powell City Councilmember Ward I chris.powell@bethanyok.org
City Council Matthew Goodwin Council Member Ward II matthew.goodwin@bethanyok.org (405) 470-9608
City Council Steve Palmer Council Member Ward II steve.palmer@bethanyok.org (405) 367-3819
City Council Marilyn McPhail Council Member Ward III marilyn.mcphail@bethanyok.org (405) 789-0671
City Council Kathy Larsen Council Member Ward III klarsenbethany@cox.net (405) 495-1230
City Council Jeff Knapp Council Member Ward IV jeffknapp@cox.net (405) 789-2146
City Council Brian Magirowsky City Councilmember Ward IV brian.magirowsky@bethanyok.org
Human Resources Leasa Furr Director of Human Resources leasa.furr@bethanyok.org (405) 789-5005
City Manager Linda Warner Executive Assistant linda.warner@bethanyok.org (405) 789-5005
City Hall Customer Service Staci Peck Customer Service Supervisor staci.peck@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2146
Community Development Amanda McCellon Director of Planning & Community Development Amanda.McCellon@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2146
Community Development Dustin Nichols City Inspector dustin.nichols@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6005
Community Development Bob Miller Code Enforcement Officer bob.miller@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6005
Community Development Brendan Summerville Community Development Associate brendan.summerville@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6005
Municipal Court Staci Peck Court Administrator staci.peck@bethanyok.org (405) 495-6291
Bethany Fire & Rescue Billy Greenwood Battalion Chief billy.greenwood@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Randol Vann Battalion Chief randol.vann@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Aaron Whitfield Captain aaron.whitfield@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Police Department John Reid Deputy Chief jd.reid@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Brady Schmiedeberg Detective b.schmiedeberg@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Steven Yeager Detective s.yeager@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Kiel Pepper Detective k.pepper@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Richard Lemon I.T. Specialist r.lemon@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Public Works  Phil Stowell Public Works Director Phil.Stowell@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6285
Public Works  Ray Bohanan Solid Waste Supervisor ray.bohanan@bethanyok.org
Animal Welfare Liz Hodgson Animal Control Officer ehodgson@bethanpd.org
Public Works Mark Pearson Fleet Supervisor mark.pearson@bethanyok.org
Public Works Jimmy Dillard Streets Supervisor jimmy.dillard@bethanyok.org
action center