Contact Us

Categories  Telephone 
City Council 405-789-2146 
City Manager  405-789-5005 
Finance Department  405-789-2146 
City Hall Customer Service  405-789-2146 
Community Development  405-789-6005 
Municipal Court  405-789-4935 
Bethany Fire & Rescue  405-789-2218 
Police Department  405-789-2323 
Public Works  405-789-6285 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works  Pedro DeLoera Parks Supervisor pedro.deloera@bethanyok.org
Public Works  Tom Seymour Water Plant Supervisor tom.seymour@bethanyok.org
City Council KP Westmoreland Mayor kp.westmoreland@bethanyok.org (405) 495-6248
City Council Amanda Sandoval Council Member Ward I amanda.sandoval@bethanyok.org (405) 498-2270
City Council Matthew Goodwin Council Member Ward II matthew.goodwin@bethanyok.org (405) 470-9608
City Council Steve Palmer Council Member Ward II steve.palmer@bethanyok.org (405) 367-3819
City Council John Herren Council Member Ward III john.herren123@yahoo.com (405) 556-0939
City Council Kathy Larsen Council Member Ward III klarsenbethany@cox.net (405) 495-1230
City Council Jeff Knapp Council Member Ward IV jeffknapp@cox.net (405) 789-2146
City Manager Steven Harzman Director of Human Resources steve.harzman@bethanyok.com (405) 789-5005
City Manager Linda Warner Executive Assistant linda.warner@bethanyok.org (405) 789-5005
City Hall Customer Service Martha Reyes Customer Service Representative (405) 789-2146
Community Development Amanda McCellon Director of Planning & Community Development Amanda.McCellon@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2146
Community Development Linda Hlinicky Administrative Assistant linda.hlinicky@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2146
Community Development Dustin Nichols City Inspector dustin.nichols@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6005
Community Development Bob Miller Code Enforcement Officer bob.miller@bethanyok.org
Municipal Court Staci Peck Court Administrator staci.peck@bethanyok.org (405) 495-6291
Bethany Fire & Rescue Shaum Jennings Fire Chief shaum.jennings@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Mike Barber Battalion Chief mike.barber@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Billy Greenwood Battalion Chief billy.greenwood@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Randol Vann Battalion Chief randol.vann@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Bethany Fire & Rescue Aaron Whitfield Captain aaron.whitfield@bethanyok.org (405) 789-2218
Police Department Phil Cole Police Chief phil.cole@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department John Reid Deputy Chief jd.reid@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Brent Green Captain b.green@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Brady Schmiedeberg Detective b.schmiedeberg@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Steven Yeager Detective s.yeager@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Kiel Pepper Detective k.pepper@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Melissa Pettingill Administrative Assistant m.pettingill@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Police Department Richard Lemon I.T. Specialist r.lemon@bethanypd.org (405) 789-2323
Public Works  Phil Stowell Public Works Director Phil.Stowell@bethanyok.org (405) 789-6285
Public Works  Ray Bohanan Solid Waste Supervisor ray.bohanan@bethanyok.org
Animal Welfare Liz Hodgson Animal Control Officer ehodgson@bethanpd.org
City Attorney Claudia Conner claudia.conner@bethanyok.org (405) 789-5005
action center